Uncategorized

வாசகர் கடிதம் – மின்னூலை எதிர்நோக்கி……

writer

மனதில் உற்சாகம் குறையும் போதெல்லாம் இது போல ஒரு கடிதம் வந்து என்னை உயிர்ப்பிக்கிறது. நன்றி ஸ்ரீவித்யா!

Hi Ranjani madam,

Good evening. I love reading your blog posts and never miss one though it may take time for me to complete.

I’ve been reading your blog and posts in ‘fourladiesforum’ since last year. I found the child care articles very practical and useful to myself ( mom of 2 yrs kid). I’ve suggested them to my friends who are new moms. But I dint see anyone reading online. If செல்வ களஞ்சியமே is published as book I will definitely purchase and gift them to my friends.

Apart from that, my mom in law loved reading your ariyalur adukku dosai posts though she found it difficult reading in the blog site. Later, when it was published as eBook I felt happy that it will be easy for sharing to elder people. Eagerly waiting for more ebooks on serial posts like srirangam memories.

Wishing you all success and happiness.

Thanks and regards,
Srividhya

PS: this mail was drafted on 20th Aug. But when I tried sending the same it was not delivered. Then I learnt a basic thing that the replies to new blog post mails go to comment box and since this is a long message it could not be posted. Later, I was searching for your mail I’d in the WordPress blog and finally found the same in …… and thus sending this mail. Please bear with my English.

செல்வ களஞ்சியமே புத்தகமாக வர வேண்டும் என்று எனக்கும் ஆசை இருக்கிறது. நான்குபெண்கள் தளத்திலும் அதைப் புத்தகமாகக் கொண்டு வரலாம் என்று சொல்லிக் கொண்டிருந்தார்கள். எப்போது என்று தெரியவில்லை. இப்போதைக்கு மின்னூல் ஆக வெளியிடும் எண்ணம் எனக்கு இருக்கிறது. கூடிய விரைவில் செயல் படுத்துகிறேன்.

செல்வ களஞ்சியம் தொடரின் முதல் ஐம்பது பகுதிகள் ப்ரதிலிபி என்ற இணைய தளத்தில் வெளிவந்திருக்கிறது.  இணைப்பு இதோ: செல்வ களஞ்சியம் – முதல் பகுதி

8 thoughts on “வாசகர் கடிதம் – மின்னூலை எதிர்நோக்கி……

  1. உயரே உயரே பறந்து கொண்டிருக்கிறீர்கள் ரஞ்சனி. உங்கள் தோழி நான் என்று
    சொல்லிக் கொள்வதில் எனக்குப் பெருமையாக இருக்கிறது. உங்கள் செல்வக்
    களஞ்சியம் புத்தகமாக வெளி வர வாழ்த்துக்கள்!

    அன்புடன்,
    ராஜி.

  2. நல்ல வரவேற்கத்தக்க ஸமாசாரம். நான்கு பெண்கள் தளத்தில் எழுதும் போது அதில் நானும் சமையல் குறிப்புகள் எழுதிக் கொண்டிருந்தேன் உடனுக்குடன் உங்கள் பதிவுகளைப் படித்துப் பின்னூட்டமும் இட்டுக் கொண்டிருந்தேன். புத்தகம் வெளி வந்தால் இளந்தாய்மார்களுக்கு ஒரு வழிகாட்டியாக விளங்கும். வாழ்த்துகள். அன்புடன்

மறுமொழியொன்றை இடுங்கள்

